Thu. Apr. 05
Posted: 09:06 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:06 AM
Wed. Apr. 04
Posted: 09:45 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:45 AM
Mon. Apr. 02
Posted: 10:45 PM
(843) 668-0087
69

Orlando
Contact: (843) 668-0087
Posted: 10:45 PM
Posted: 09:38 AM
(407) 431-7795
43

Orlando, Space Coast
Contact: (407) 431-7795
Posted: 09:38 AM
Posted: 09:26 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:26 AM
Posted: 07:12 AM
(407) 431-7795
43

Orlando, Space Coast
Contact: (407) 431-7795
Posted: 07:12 AM
Sun. Apr. 01
Posted: 09:38 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:38 AM
Fri. Mar. 23
Posted: 12:04 PM
(561) 389-1342
45

Orlando
Contact: (561) 389-1342
Posted: 12:04 PM
Wed. Mar. 21
Posted: 12:58 PM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 12:58 PM
Mon. Mar. 19
Posted: 12:04 PM
(407) 431-7795
43

Orlando
Contact: (407) 431-7795
Posted: 12:04 PM
Posted: 11:19 AM
(305) 306-2002
69

Orlando
Contact: (305) 306-2002
Posted: 11:19 AM
Sun. Mar. 18
Posted: 09:35 PM
(305) 306-2002
69

Orlando
Contact: (305) 306-2002
Posted: 09:35 PM
Tue. Mar. 13
Posted: 09:47 AM
(865) 000-0000
40

Orlando
Contact: (865) 000-0000
Posted: 09:47 AM
Mon. Mar. 12
Posted: 10:04 AM
(865) 000-0000
40

Orlando
Contact: (865) 000-0000
Posted: 10:04 AM
Fri. Mar. 09
Posted: 03:02 PM
(865) 000-0000
40

Orlando
Contact: (865) 000-0000
Posted: 03:02 PM
Sun. Mar. 04
Posted: 06:30 AM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 06:30 AM
Mon. Feb. 26
Posted: 09:31 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:31 AM
Tue. Feb. 13
Posted: 12:44 AM
(305) 306-2002
69

Orlando
Contact: (305) 306-2002
Posted: 12:44 AM
Sat. Feb. 10
Posted: 07:33 AM
(407) 431-7795
43

Orlando
Contact: (407) 431-7795
Posted: 07:33 AM
Mon. Jan. 29
Posted: 07:03 AM
(407) 431-7795
43

Orlando
Contact: (407) 431-7795
Posted: 07:03 AM
Sun. Jan. 28
Posted: 07:07 AM
(407) 431-7795
43

Orlando
Contact: (407) 431-7795
Posted: 07:07 AM
Tue. Jan. 23
Posted: 03:12 AM
(305) 306-2002
69

Orlando
Contact: (305) 306-2002
Posted: 03:12 AM
Mon. Jan. 22
Posted: 08:17 PM
(305) 306-2002
69

Orlando
Contact: (305) 306-2002
Posted: 08:17 PM
Posted: 03:06 AM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 03:06 AM
Sat. Jan. 20
Posted: 09:47 AM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 09:47 AM
Mon. Jan. 15
Posted: 09:23 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:23 AM
Sun. Jan. 14
Posted: 11:43 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 11:43 AM
Posted: 09:00 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:00 AM
Sat. Jan. 13
Posted: 07:00 PM
(321) 352-3097
48

Orlando
Contact: (321) 352-3097
Posted: 07:00 PM
Posted: 05:00 PM
(321) 352-8097
48

Orlando
Contact: (321) 352-8097
Posted: 05:00 PM
Posted: 08:46 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 08:46 AM
Fri. Jan. 05
Posted: 09:33 AM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 09:33 AM
Thu. Jan. 04
Posted: 04:50 PM
(407) 949-8736
46

Orlando
Contact: (407) 949-8736
Posted: 04:50 PM
Thu. Dec. 28
Posted: 01:09 PM
(334) 718-2873
45

Orlando
Contact: (334) 718-2873
Posted: 01:09 PM
Posted: 08:33 AM
(423) 557-7543
56

Orlando
Contact: (423) 557-7543
Posted: 08:33 AM
Sun. Dec. 24
Posted: 06:47 PM
(423) 557-7543
56

Orlando
Contact: (423) 557-7543
Posted: 06:47 PM
Fri. Dec. 22
Posted: 08:39 AM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 08:39 AM
Wed. Dec. 20
Posted: 11:57 PM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 11:57 PM
Tue. Dec. 19
Posted: 11:49 AM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 11:49 AM
Sun. Dec. 17
Posted: 01:43 PM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 01:43 PM
Wed. Dec. 13
Posted: 08:32 PM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 08:32 PM
Posted: 08:36 AM
(386) 569-3056
48

Orlando
Contact: (386) 569-3056
Posted: 08:36 AM
Posted: 05:02 AM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 05:02 AM
Mon. Dec. 11
Posted: 07:47 PM
(727) 768-1975
69

Orlando
Contact: (727) 768-1975
Posted: 07:47 PM
Wed. Oct. 18
Posted: 09:10 AM
Hi Guys,
If you're looking for experience and variety,I have that. I'm naturally busty, curvy and totally shaved. I offer things that most girls don't, so call me about the spicy menu.

Deb 334.718.2873
Posted: 09:10 AM
Tue. Oct. 17
Posted: 12:41 PM
Hi Guys,
It's Deb & I'm back for a visit. If we've met before, let's do it again ... if not, let's get acquainted. Spicy menu available.

Deb 3347182873
Posted: 12:41 PM
Mon. Oct. 02
Posted: 08:14 PM
come what you've been Missing! I'm older and much more mature!! I know what a man wants and needs.So... when you Ready to come see me you want regret that decision!! Mmmmmmm!!I'm waiting on you Daddy!!!I'm a NAUGHTY GIRL TO!!!!
Posted: 08:14 PM
Sat. Aug. 26
Posted: 08:49 AM
Hi Guys,
It's Deb and I'm back in the area for a week. If we've met before, let's do it again and if we haven't met, let's get acquainted. I'm naturally busty, curvy, and totally shaved. I offer things that most girls don't, so call about my spicy menu.

DEB 3347182873
Posted: 08:49 AM
Fri. Aug. 25
Posted: 11:12 AM
Hi Guys,
It's Deb and I'm back in the area for a week. If we've met before, let's do it again and if we haven't met, let's get acquainted. I'm naturally busty, curvy, and totally shaved. I offer things that most girls don't, so call about my spicy menu.

DEB 3347182873
Posted: 11:12 AM
Tue. Aug. 15
Posted: 11:23 AM
GENEROUS gentleman ONLY!!!!.My name is Nikky, I'm 57 135lbs. 34C I have a very curvy frame warm brown eyes, gorgeous face and long blonde hair. I am very upscale & classy
Never Rushed Always on time
Aways Discreet
100% independent
Very Fetish "stocking" "role play"etc.
NO drama GUARANTEED fun ONLY
Serious callers only
(972) 940-2783
(NO TEXTING / NO AA OR BLACK MEN)
International Drive Area
Yes I am real. ALL pictures are current 1000% me in the photos. My time is for MATURE men only!!
Posted: 11:23 AM
Mon. Aug. 14
Posted: 09:16 PM
GENEROUS gentleman ONLY!!!!.My name is Nikky, I'm 57 135lbs. 34C I have a very curvy frame warm brown eyes, gorgeous face and long blonde hair. I am very upscale & classy
Never Rushed Always on time
Aways Discreet
100% independent
Very Fetish "stocking" "role play"etc.
NO drama GUARANTEED fun ONLY
Serious callers only
(972) 940-2783
(NO TEXTING / NO AA OR BLACK MEN)

Yes I am real. ALL pictures are current 1000% me in the photos. My time is for MATURE men only!!
Posted: 09:16 PM